Contact Form

* Required

Worldwide Call Center: +90 216 478 61 82
9:00am - 6:00pm (Istanbul Time - Weekdays Only)

USA & Canada Call Center: 1-866-869-3629
2:00am - 11:00am (New York Time - Weekdays Only)

Australia Call Center: 1-800-834-127
4:00pm - 1:00am (Sydney Time - Weekdays Only)

UK Call Center: +44 (0) 800-051-3796
7:00am - 4:00pm (London Time - Weekdays Only)

info-email



Mediterra Holidays Greece
Greece Operation Center
4 Akti Kondyli Street 18545
Peiraias Athens Greece
Mediterra Holidays Italy
Italy Operation Center
Via del Mare, 22, 80067
Sorrento NA Italy
Mediterra Holidays Turkey
Turkey Sales & Opeation Center
Tatlisu Mah. Sahin Cad. 70/16
Umraniye Istanbul Turkey
Mediterra Holidays Egypt
Egypt Operation Center
11 Abdel Hamid Awad Street
Makram Ebeid Cairo Egypt
Mediterra Holidays UK
UK Sales & Operation Center
284 Chase Road A Block
N14 6HF London England
Mediterra Holidays Jordan
Jordan Operation Center
Wadi Saqra Street P.O. Box 1883
Amman 11822 Jordan